Rio de Janeiro at night

Mesmo à noite há vida por ali. Muitos ainda andam, correm e jogam futebol. No meu caso, já estava voltando para o hotel. No dia seguinte teria de ir para a obra (link).

Even at night… there’s life out there. Many people still walk, run and play soccer. I myself was going back to the hotel, I had to go to the worksite the next day.


Os garis da foto acima estavam fazendo o possível para serem deixados de fora da foto. Quando eu disse que eu queria mais era fotografá-los, ficaram todos animados e queriam até que eu colocasse no Orkut!

The streetsweepers from the photo above were doing their best to stay OUT of my shoots. When I told them that my intention was to photograph THEM, they suddenly got cheerful and wanted me to publish their pictures in Orkut!

Jogam 10, mas 5 são estrelas / 10 play the game, only 5 are stars

